Marcas

guild

Guild Guitars – http://guildguitars.com/

kyser

Kyser Capos – http://www.kysermusical.com/

istambul

Istanbul Cymbals – http://istanbulcymbals.com/

 

regal-tip

Regal Tip – http://www.regaltip.com/

 

 

 

sonor_logo

Sonor drums – http://www.sonor.com/

evans

 

Evans Drumheads – http://www.evansdrumheads.com/

hardcase

 

Hardcase – http://www.hardcase.com/

 

 

herculestrustedonstage950pxby390px

Hércules Stands – http://herculesstands.com/international/

mapex-logo

Mapex Drums – http://mapexdrums.com/international/

 

Orange Amps – http://www.orangeamps.com/

 

 

Blackstar Amplification – http://www.blackstaramps.com/

Ghs Strings – http://www.ghsstrings.com/

Godin Guitars – http://www.godinguitars.com/

127698_78218_logo_proel

Proel – http://www.proel.com/

 

Fernandes Guitars – http://www.fernandesguitars.com/

TC Electronic – http://www.tcelectronic.com/

Electro-Harmonix – http://www.ehx.com/

TC-Helicon – http://www.tc-helicon.com/

Nexo – http://nexo-sa.com/en/

 

Clearsonic – http://www.clearsonic.com/

aviom

Aviom – http://www.aviom.com/